Pokemon Go U.S Open Beta

0

Pokemon Go ha sopen the Open Beta for the United States, yes is finally here! If you want to register for it go to this link here. After several months we finally have it in United States, I wish it was for whole North America since I have friends all over, but for now it looks like I will be having fun, hoping I’m lucky to be part of the Open Beta. So what are you waiting for go and register and good luck!

Xbox One Stark Industries

This is a somewhat old news, I just forgot to post it, but is never too late to post something cool like this. A new Xbox One with the Tony Stark or Stark Industries theme. We have seen several other themed Xbox’s like Star Wars, Uncharted, Destiny and others. Well this Stark Industries to me it looks really cool, check the video below and enjoy.

Source

 

Assassin’s Creed movie trailer

assassinscreedpic

Last week they revealed the trailer for the movie Assassin’s Creed,  on a previous blog I had mentioned that a movie was on the works for this game, but I did not think it would be out this soon,and to be honest I did not like it much. This game should have not been made into a movie, we have seen a lot of movies based on video games that are just horrible it looks like people have still not learned from previous mistakes. I have said previously that some games should stay as only games. A movie adaptation just ruins the game for some of us as gamers. We have seen this mistake in several movies like Super Mario, Mortal Combat, and Street Fighters among others.

A few years back, one of my favorite games was also made into a movie which I though it was going to be really cool since it was based on zombies but I was mistaken. The movie was no where near close to the game and to make matters worse they made six more movies as horrible as the first one. Yup! If you know which one I am talking about you are correct, it was Resident Evil. I am glad the last Resident Movie coming out is the last one (hopefully). But without further ado for those that couldn’t or haven’t seen the trailer, here it is.

Source