Call of Duty is bringing back Nazi Zombies!

The date is getting closer to the release of Call of Duty WWII, and there is more news out from this game. The most recent news are that they will be bringing the Nazi Zombies back to the game. In my opinion the zombie gameplay was pretty cool, gave me a changes to play call of duty killing zombies, even though I sucked at it.

If you look at the YouTube Video posted by “Call of Duty” we can see some cool animations, some Nazi zombies coming to “life” and a soldier shooting at them. We can see that they were an experiment and we can see some other new zombie, which look more like they could be bosses. In the video from minute 1:30 we see one zombie with what it looks like armor and spikes around it. This is really exiting, I love zombie games and I loved Nazi zombies from day one, so this new game will be great, what do you guys think?

Dragon Ball Super Catching up (Again)

mainvisual_img_universe

Have you been watching each week Dragon Ball Super? If you have then let me tell you that you are a champ, not everyone continues to watch DG Super, well at least not everyone that I know of. The anime has taken some turns that is making a good show to watch, but it also has had some “sagas” that man I wish they had never done that, but I get it, they do this only to try and catch up in the manga or to create more content for the anime that is more relevant.

On my latest post I believe we left off where Gohan and Picolo had trained and Goku was about to go meet Roshi to ask him to join. Well this turned out to be a cheese episode, Roshi went to meet Tien who now has his own dojo, from here it was a weird episode, some girl from Tien’s past turned some guys into “zombies” to work for her and destroy the town where he lived on.  I really don’t feel to get into much details on fillers but this moved on and he recruited with lies many people for his team. His team ended up with Picolo, Vegeta, Gohan, Krillin, No 18, No 17, Tien, Goku (of course), Roshi and Majin Boo, but this changed once Majin Boo who after some training changed his body to look pretty cool, well he ended up exhausted that he decided to sleep. Continue reading