New Pokemon Game? Pokemon Ultra Sun and Moon?

This morning I woke up with some news that honestly made me believe that it was April’s Fool day. Then I looked more into and find out that it was not a joke, there will indeed be a new Pokémon Sun and Moon game coming to 3Ds in November 17th 2017. What is the new title? Well as you know Pokémon always has some really cool original titles for their remakes, Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon. From the little information, out there all we know is that the game will have some new Pokémon and a new story line. This makes me remember a lot Pokémon Platinum, which was basically a re-made game from Diamond and Pearl, with a new story as well. What do you guys think of this new re-make of Sun and Moon? Should they be doing this or focus on a Switch Version? I’m not sure about this re-make, I wish they make a Switch version with some new generation graphics, I know some people may not like this due to the nostalgia on the older versions. For now all we can do is hope this is a joke and that is a cover up name for the Switch Version.

Source