Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter again?

Have you all read the latest Harry Potter book? Was it what you were expecting? I personally have not had the chance to read it, but I was reading online an article that talks about possibly bringing Daniel Radcliffe for a new trilogy based on the new book. I will be reading the book here shortly, I don’t want to share my opinion because I’m not sure what the book is about and if it’s worth making 3 more movies, don’t get me wrong I love Harry Potter books and movies, but there are times when movies reach their end it must stay that way. But for those who have read the book, what do you think? Is there story in the book to possibly make 3 more movies?

Leave a Reply

