Pokemon Moon/Sun Update Alert

pokemon-sun-and-moon-1200x536-1200x536

It has been announced in the Pokemon site that there will be news on the new games Pokemon Moon/Sun this May 10th at 5am PDT, 7am CST and 8am EST. The information they will talk about has not been confirmed so we don’t know what will be the subject, it could be just started Pokemon, or it could be nothing just like they have done it before. Let stay tuned for next Tuesday and catch the new and see what they have for us.

Source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s