Last batch of SNES to the 3Ds eShop (for now)

I can’t believe I miss the date, I try to be on top of everything and this time I failed, well is not the first time I fail at something. What I am referring to is about March 14th, the launch of the last (for now) 3 SNES titles to be launched to the 3Ds eShop system, these games are Super Metroid, Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy’s Kong Quest and my favorite of them all, The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. Don’t forget these titles are only for the New 3Ds system, each one of them cost $7.99, so what are you waiting for, go ahead and get them titles added to your already growing eShop library.

Source

Leave a Reply

