Nintendo Direct March 3rd 2016

So Nintendo Will be having a new Nintendo Direct tomorrow March 3rd at 2 p.m. PT (4 p.m. CST and 5 p.m. ET) If you go now and check their main site you will be greeted with a date and time and a small message stating they will be talking about new titles coming up for Wii U and 3Ds for the upcoming summer. Now if we think about it there have been several leaks from YouTuber and other people mentioning possibly new great titles but only using codenames like Pokemon Sun and Moon code named ‘Niji’, so I think this new Nintendo Direct will just talk about new titles that have already been leaked.

On an important note, it even states on the site that no updates will be provided for the NX or any mobile apps, even though their Miitomo app comes out later this month. What games can be scheduled to release in summer that have not been announced? Maybe more DLC for 3Ds Smash Bros? I think Nintendo wants to lets us know from them about the upcoming games rather than from leaks, someone beat them to Pokemon so I’m sure they don’t want the same to happen to other games. For now lets stay alert who knows maybe something will leak in the next hours.

Source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s