Mockingjay Part 2 almost here!!

Mockingjay Part 2

Mockingjay Part 2

Before I start, this will be a somewhat spoiler, because I will be talking about the book and the movie so for those that have not read the book and don’t want me to spoil the movie, you can stop reading now, but for those that don’t mind the spoiler or are familiar with the book, then lets keep on reading.

Mockingjay Part 2 is almost here, we have see s few teaser trailers and just recently the newest trailer showing more action than previous ones. Well as mentioned, the movie is almost here just 21 more days! I have been waiting for this movie since I dont know when. The book was really good, all 3 of them were great, at least in my opinion, but what I didn’t like at all was the ending. The end to me seemed really boring for the kind of adventure they had, but well I hope the movie makes it seem better than I pictured it from the book.

I want to see how the special effects when they get under the city, the mutants the find there, the black tar that follows them when they start getting into the city, there is much that I want to see to make this movie worth it. The other movies were OK, I understand a book will never be the same on a movie, our imagination pictures a book one way and a director does it their way, and that is where most movies fail, if the director is not passionate about a book then the movie will not be the same. Anyways back to Mockingjay, we know from the book that Katniss’ sister dies, so that will be one part sad to watch. We know who all survives and what will happen, the fight scenes, Katniss, Snow, I mean there is so much to say that I want to watch, but all we can do is wait and see.

One thought on “Mockingjay Part 2 almost here!!

  1. What I’m most excited about Part 2 is the hope of scenes where Katniss and Johanna were running in the rain and training for combat. Also the part when Johanna looks at Katniss’ stuff in the drawer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

