Resident Evil Origins Collections

Resident Evil Origins Collections

Resident Evil Origins Collections

Lately there have been more news about Resident Evil games, first it was the remake of Resident Evil 0 to an HD format like the original RE title, and then the Resident Evil 2 remake from fans taken by Capcom to allow the release of this title, is like Christmas for me every day I hear good news from my favorite game series. In more recent news, Capcom will be releasing the Origins Collections on the same day of the Resident Evil 0 HD release date which was said to be on early 2016, these will be available for PS3, PS4, PC, Xbox 360 and Xbox One. The single title Resident Evil 0 HD will be sold in digital form for $19.99, and the bundle of both games for $39.99. As of now the original title Resident Evil Remastered is on sale on Steam for $19.99, which if I know my math correctly either you buy them separate or as a bundle you will end up paying the same, I added the US taxes from the state I live and the result on singles or bundle was 1 penny difference. I would just buy them separate so I can start playing gone game and be done with it by the time the other one comes out, unless the decide to lower the price of one on launch date then I can wait.

Source

PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Windows PC, Xbox 360 and Xbox One

Leave a Reply

