Batman vs. Superman

Batman vs Superman

Batman vs Superman

So I decided to start this new category related to Movies and TV Shows so I can write about my favorite movies and mainly those related to video games that I think are going to be great, or maybe the other way around, a video game based on a movie. And since I will start with this new category I saw the new Batman vs Superman preview this weekend so what a good movie to start this new category.

So this weekend I saw the new Batman vs Superman new trailer, honestly the 1st one was OK, it left some questions on why are they fighting, we all know that movies based on comics usually don’t follow the same history, sometimes the a comic is better others the movies is better. Anyways, have you seen the new trailer? No? Well I’ll leave it below for you to see, it honestly is a great trailer, I’m ready for this movie, I wasn’t sure if it was going to be that good but after seeing the other new super heroes in it I was like whaaaat!!?!?!? So they will have their own movie now!! Watch it, is worth the 3 minutes and 40 seconds.

Leave a Reply

