Star Wars Battlefront Alpha is live!!

Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront

Battlefront went live today, yesterday all users that signed up for the early access received an email with the pre-download option for the game. I was surprised to be able to sign up yesterday evening and still qualified! I got to pre-download the game last night and will be playing it this evening. To my understanding we are not able to stream or share information via social media, even though there are already a few videos out there.

This morning I woke up reading a few articles in which it statedĀ that some of the videos uploaded were already removed. Not sure how many people were able to get the pre Alpha game, but I did and I feel really lucky, well I’m sure I’m not the only one. I will be playing the game tonight and will try to post my impression afterwards, not sure if we are allowed to do so since the terms and conditions state not to share info on social media, but we shall see. In the mean time, those lucky ones that got the alpha game let us know how it is so far. Here is an article from Polygon that shows some footage from the current state game! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

