Star Wars Battlefront!

Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront

So I’m sure by now most of us have heard of Battlefront, if not, well now you do. Not sure the exact date but DICE released some videos showing a preview of the game and I can say I liked it, it looks great. I know is just a preview but the footage was good, at least in my opinion. Well few days ago DICE released the actual game play “Walker Assault of Hoth” which to me it was really cool. For those who don’t know, DICE is a game developer formerly known as EA DICE, they are the developers of Battlefield, which have been working on this Star Wars title Battlefront. The game was developed using the same engine as Battlefield 4, which is Frostbite 3.

Well the game play shows actual battle going in, the video states is actual footage from PS4, if so then it looks pretty cool. Just check the video below and see for yourself.

From the video you can tell it has the same or similar point system as Battlefield, after each kill or assist it shows on screen the actual point or XP gained. I don’t know about you guys but I find this game really cool I can’t wait for it to come out on PC, will it be worth it? maybe, like I’ve said before, some games have great preview and really nice demo game play (only some) and when they come out they are not as great as they told us, the only thing we can to is just wait and see. What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

