Twitch Stream: Dayz Noob, 3rd day playing

Dayz Logo

Dayz

Well today was a short stream day, I just played for the 3rd time some Dayz, is an actual pretty cool game. I got it on sale from Steam since right now they are having their summer sale event, it wasn’t much but hey a couple of bucks is good for me. If you are interested in the game right now is the time to get it, it may be cheaper later or it may be more expensive, so give it a shot, check the link below to get it, and of course you do need a steam account.

I ran into an issue when trying to stream it, since today was my first actual day streaming Dayz, I have streamed other games but not this one. Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) would see the game but when trying to preview or actually stream it, it would just show a black screen, so I had to rely on the good old Google and I found the solution, which was to enable the anti-cheat compatibility hooking, which is a setting when you go into the game properties, you can find the full description here. Besides that little issue I had a good time playing it. I will try to play that game more often on stream, in the mean time good night and see you soon!

Steam Dayz Sale

Recore My first impression!

Xbox One Recore

Xbox One Recore

Recore is a new upcoming game for the Xbox One which when I saw the video for some reason it reminded me of Star Wars, I really believed it was footage for the new Battlefront, but after watching the whole video I was disappointed and happy at the same time. I was sad because it was not Star Wars, but what I saw was pretty impressive, at least from the preview. Why did I think it was Star Wars, well because of the sandy environment, the almost similar covered face just in Star Wars The Old Republic characters that I’ve seen. But anyways, it was not Star Wars, it was Recore, which from the video I think it will be a pretty cool video game, I’m assuming the blue core orb will be able to be changed to different robots to assist you on whatever you need to do? Who knows, but for the mean time check out the Official site and check the YouTube video below and tell me what do you think?

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon

pokemon syper MD

Pokemon is coming up with yet another game, this time is Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon. Is from the same Mystery Dungeon family as previous titles. In this game you can start the game and select from 20 playable characters, to name a few, Froakie, Pikachu, Bulbasaur, Charmander and others. In the game you can play single player or with a partner, which can be selected as well just like the main character. Within the game the personality of the Pokemon will be adjusted based on a question or questions that will be asked in the beginning of the game. In the quest to beat the game you will encounter the 720 Pokemon available including mega evolution, this is turned based games as the other games as well, the Pokemon will have as other games just 4 moves when fighting, within the dungeon there will be heal tiles, not sure the correct name but this will be tiles that can heal from any status that may be inflicted from other Pokemon moves. The game will be available this year 2015 holidays which I assume will be around Thanksgiving or Xmas. Check out the links below for more information and a quick preview from the game. Official Site

Zelda: Tri Force Heroes

Zelda Tri Force Heroes

Zelda Tri Force Heroes

How many of you are Zelda fans? I can say I am a really big fan of the Zelda video games. I have played most of them but not finished them all. I think the only ones I have not finished are the first Zelda and Zelda II Adventures of Link, oh and Skyward Sword. But besides that I played all the other ones. Anyways back to the main purpose of the post, I been waiting for a new Zelda since the 3Ds A Link Between Worlds, which was the newest title on the 3Ds, beside Majora’s Mask but that is a remake of the original from N64. We know Nintendo is working on a new title from several videos already released of the New upcoming Zelda game with better graphics, I believe I read somewhere in which they stated the new Zelda game will not come out until the next Generation Console comes out, again on this I may be wrong. But after viewing this new game Tri Force heroes, it reminded me so much of The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords, just with better resolution and processing. I saw a few videos and it shows how there was to be team work in order to move levels and fight bosses.Check the link below for a quick preview of the game .What do you guys think of this game? As a Zelda fan I’m sure I will end up getting it.

New Super Mario Maker!

Engadget: Mario Maker

Engadget: Mario Maker

As I keep watching E3 2015 on Twitch for upcoming games, I was really interested on what Nintendo will be releasing. I know some of us know about the new NX console or system I believe, which they had said that they will not be releasing no new information on. Yesterday 6/16/15 they announced the New Super Mario Maker game, which I think is pretty cool, but I think is similar to the Mario vs Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars for the 3Ds and Wii U. This version will allow you from what I saw on the videos to edit most of the Mario games, I may be wrong, if I am feel free to correct me. But it seems like it can be an interesting game. As shown in Engadget the game will be released on September 11th, I wonder how many people will really like to play that game. Check the video on the link below, leave you comment below and tell me what you think!!

Hello all!!

Thanks for visiting my new blog, in here I will be posting news and all that happens in my Twitch channel. I will try to update daily, and post some link to what I use in my games, such as mods, and maybe other tools that I use. I will try to keep this fresh and fun is possible.